If you're offering classes or services that you think will benefit our group,
please e-mail our Vendor Contact.

Our Board Officers:
President:  Julie Schiffman
Vice President:  Anne Mason
Secretary:  Dinene Hines
Treasurer:  OPEN


Our Board of Directors:

Julie Schiffman
Anne Mason
Dinene Hines

Anne Mason (Membership Chair)
OPEN (Social Chair)

Membership Committee:
Anne Mason (Committee Chair)

Social Committee:
OPEN (Committee Chair)


Other Leadership Positions include:
Teen/Tween Resource:  OPEN
Gifted/2e Resource:  Terry Egan